balloon dates

Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Staff Day Tuesday 4 January
Term begins Wednesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
Term ends Friday 1 April (midday)
   
   
   
   

Summer Term 2022

   
Staff Day Monday 25 April
Term begins Tuesday 26 April
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Term ends Friday 8 July (midday)
   
   

Autumn Term 2022

   
Staff Day Thursday 1 September
Staff Day Friday 2 September
Term begins Monday 5 September
Half Term Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October
Term ends Friday 9 December (midday)