balloon dates

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Staff Day Thursday 1 September
Staff Day Friday 2 September
Term begins Monday 5 September
Half Term Monday 17 October - Friday 28 October
Term ends Friday 9 December (midday)
   
   
   

Spring Term 2023

   
Staff Day Wednesday 4 January
Term begins Thursday 5 January
Half Term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Term ends Friday 31 March (midday)
   
   
   

Summer Term 2023

   
Staff Day Tuesday 25 April
Term begins Wednesday 26 April
Bank holiday Monday 1 May
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Term ends Friday 7 July (midday)