balloon dates

Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Staff Day Monday 4 January
Staff Day Tuesday 5 January
Term begins Wednesday 6 January
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Term ends Friday 26 March (midday)
   
   
   

Summer Term 2021

Staff Day Monday 19 April
Staff Day Tuesday 20 April
Term starts Wednesday 21 April
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Term ends Friday 9 July (midday)
   
   

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Day Thursday 2 September
Staff Day Friday 3 September
Term starts Monday 6 September
Half Term Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October 
Term ends Wednesday 15 December (midday)