balloon dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Day Thursday 2 September
Staff Day Friday 3 September
Term starts Monday 6 September
Half Term Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October
Term ends Wednesday 15 December (midday)
   
   
   

Spring Term 2022

   
Staff Day Tuesday 4 January
Term starts Wednesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
Term ends Friday 1 April (midday)
   
   
   

Summer Term 2022

   
Staff Day Monday 25 April
Term starts Tuesday 26 April
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Term ends Friday 8 July (midday)